MEMBERS

Dave & Betty Lou Adelmann
19492 Biscayne Ave.
Farmington, MN 55024
612-919-1379
dave@richfieldplumbing.com
Ron Alley
16890 NW Jones Meyer Rd.
Kansas City, MO 64153
515-689-9300
ronaldealley@aim.com
Denny Benson
25012 770th Ave,
PO Box 52
Grand Meadow, MN 55936
507-219-8063
dennybenson1969@gmail.com
Rob Brown
Brooke
PO Box 66
Ely, IA 52228
319-848-4222
Brianna Buchholz
W4763 230th Ave,
Maiden Rock, WI 54750
515-370-4224 bria.bucholz@gmail.com
Garth Bullis
55729 836th Rd.
Norfolk, NE 68701
garthbullis@hotmail.com
Todd Curtin
104 West Ridge Drive
Waukon, IA 50627
563-380-9486
* TRAINER
Grant Dean
PO Box 431
Glenwood, IA 51534
712-527-3654
John Dennis
13603 260th Street
Eldora, IA  50627
641-858-3638
* HALL OF FAME
Curt Eason
737 220th Highway 30
Scranton, IA  51462
712-652-3969
easonfeedlots@netins.net
Robert & Peg Eason
819 220th Highway 30
Scranton, IA  51462
712-652-3876
peason@netins.net
* HALL OF FAME
David Finke
9350 Highway E
Camden Point, MO 64018
816-769-5877
dfinke@huntleydisposal.com
Travis & Vanette Grover
Kate & Judd
19402 25th Street
Cresco, IA 52136
563-547-2851
vgrover4568@gmail.com
Wayne Gunderson
5097 Tara Lane SW
Rochester, MN 55902
Mark Hamilton
1269 Orchard Avenue
Jefferson, IA  50129
515-386-3247
cowboy@netins.net
Jane Heisey
40442 Highway E
Harris, MO 64645
660-794-2315
heisey@grm.net
Tom & Deb Herold
2497 Highway 16
West Point, IA 52656
319-795-0022
tom@tritechconstruction.com
Tom Holmes
6085 Purcell Rd.
Oregon, WI 53575
608-835-8972
608-444-9041 C tom@holmestire.com
Bill & Jennifer Horton
21955 H Avenue
Grundy Center, IA  50638
641-869-3733
horton.barh@gmail.com
Burdette Johnson
31719 250th Street
Shell Rock, IA  50670
319-885-4448
ellynjohnson@yahoo.com
* HALL OF FAME
Heather Juntunen
Hayley

19443 Biscayne Ave.
Farmington, MN 55024
651-460-6244
hjuntunen@frontiernet.net
Logan Kinyon
Trevor

2705 Vinton Ave
Orient, IA 50858
641-344-6011 lovemyqh@gmail.com
Serle & Sharon Kirchner
3217 195th Street
Clarinda, IA  51632
712-542-2478
cuttersncows@iowatelecom.net
* HALL OF FAME
Seth & Mandy Kirchner
3227 195th Street
Clarinda, IA  51632
712-542-6971
unosmartalex@aol.com
* TRAINER
John 'Jack' Korte
31497 Holly St. W.
Cambridge, MN 55008
Amber Kurdelmeyer
19296 X Ave.
Hudson, IA 50642
Phil Langstraat
14592 Kennedy Street
Indianola, IA  50125
515-961-6914
plangstraat@yahoo.com
Doris & Brian Loutsch
19619 Granite Avenue
LeMars, Iowa 51031
712-548-2716 dbhorse96@gmail.com
Frances McCarty
407 West South Street
Bloomfield, IA  52537
641-664-3905
* HALL OF FAME
Chris & Carrie Moorman
Shannon, John, Kate

17784 R Ave.
Dike, IA 50624
319-989-9067
camoorman77@gmail.com
Megan Mraz
68 W. 7th St.
Winona, MN 55987
507-458-3862 mrazmegan@gmail.com
Roberto Munguia
2100 W. Waverly Rd.
Raymond, NE 68428
402-783-2083
Ryan Noll
17503 Route W40
Hillsboro, IA  52630
319-592-3808
rnoll95@gmail.com
Krista Oldham
1423 Fillmore Rd.
Clio, IA 50052
602-510-5570 kgperformancehorses@gmail.com
Bill & Virginia Orthel
5975 East South Highway 6
Dublin, TX  76446
254-445-3415
* HALL OF FAME
Dennis & Mary Lou Ott
12464 Camp Comfort Road
Greene, IA  50636
641-823-4388
* HALL OF FAME
Tiffany Pease
12241 Woodland Trail
Council Bluffs, IS 51503
712-215-2087
tiffanypease92@gmail.com
Jim & Linda Randall
2027 205th Trail
Mondamin, IA  51557
712-648-2486
712-644-3256 C
jim-linda@j-bar-r-ranch.com
Autumn Rohlk
2824 Jasper Ave.
Ida Grove, IA 51445
712-364-2344
dtperformancehorses@gmail.com
Michael Schreck
19296 X Avenue
Hudson, IA 50643
319-939-7362 mschreck1014@gmail.com
Dave Scribner
32055 Hemmingway Ave.
Stacy, MN 55079
Sherry Severson
1738 Page Avenue
Clarion, IA  50525
641-444-3211
* HALL OF FAME
Ralph Smith
1969 290th Street
Ionia, IA  50645
* HALL OF FAME
Paige Stewart
943 240th St.  
Ogden, IA 50212
515-991-2433 pastapaige@gmail.com
Gary & Tracy Thede
2044 Tama Rd.
Reinbeck, IA 50669
319-345-2906
tlt_39@hotmail.com
Norma Vande Kamp
3193 Abbott Avenue
Gilman, IA  50106
641-498-7369
* HALL OF FAME
Jim & Jacki Williams
Jaeden

1124 R St.
Geneva, NE 69361
402-759-3095
Jerry & Virginia Williams
1278 N East Street
Corydon, IA  50060
641-872-2115
williams@grm.net
* HALL OF FAME
Jim & Joan Wilson
21637 315 St.
Plymouth, IA 50464
641-420-5747
641-420-0440 C
641-420-3754 C wilson.joan@rocketmail.com
SPONSOR MEMBERS:
Kenny Miller
Millersburg, MO

Mid-Rivers Equine Centre
404 Stable Lane
Wentzville, MO 63385